New Music Workstation

Posted on Updated on

I finally have my new studio workstation completed and running…took most of the summer (and fall) obtaining the components:

The performance is incredible, web pages jump off the screen and wakes from Sleep in less than 2 seconds. Importantly, the entire workstation is whisper quiet, I can barely tell when it’s powered on, and apparently is rated at < 20 dBA . The Intel 320 is my first SSD drive, and I’ve been suitably impressed with its speed.

Leave a Reply

